decision-day-title-vii-without-logo-2.png

 

National Virtual Events

Last year, the US Supreme Court heard three cases that could remove current protections LGBTQ people have in the workplace. Today, the Court issued its opinion and affirmed non-discrimination protections for the LGBTQ community. NCTE and our partners will host virtual events in response to these landmark rulings: a Virtual National Rally and Virtual National Town Hall.

The Rally: Our livestream with LGBTQ leaders from across the country and those who led the fight for these cases (4pm PT / 7pm ET on #DecisionDay). ASL interpretation provided.

The Town Hall: Our expert panels will analyze the court opinion and how it will impact the lives of LGBTQ people. Participants will have time for Q&A and a recording will be provided for those who sign up (5:30pm PT / 8:30pm ET on #DecisionDay).

 

Your Information

  To complete your registration, please provide the following: (* is required)

*

Name:

 

 

   

*

 

*

City/State/ZIP:

 

    

*

 

The information in this form will be provided only to NCTE and the NCTE Action Fund. You can unsubscribe at any time using the link included in our emails.

 

What's this?

*


*
Question - Required - How did you hear about these events?




   Please leave this field empty

(202) 642-4542

ncte@transequality.org

National Center for 
Transgender Equality
1032 15th Street NW #199
Washington, DC 20005

Terms of Use
Privacy and Return Policy