decision-day-title-vii-without-logo-2.png

 

National Virtual Events

** The U.S. Supreme Court doesn't give advance notice so we won't know the exact date for #DecisionDay until that morning.

Last year the US Supreme Court heard three cases that could remove current protections LGBTQ people have in the workplace. On the day the court issues its opinion (#DecisionDay), NCTE and our partners will again host virtual events in response to the anticipated rulings: a Virtual National Rally and Virtual National Town Hall.

The Rally: Our livestream with LGBTQ leaders from across the country and those who led the fight for these cases (4pm PT / 7pm ET on #DecisionDay). ASL interpretation provided.

The Town Hall: Our expert panels will analyze the court opinion and how it will impact the lives of LGBTQ people. Participants will have time for Q&A and a recording will be provided for those who sign up (5:30pm PT / 8:30pm ET on #DecisionDay).

 

 

 

 

Your Information

  To complete your registration, please provide the following: (* is required)

*

Name:

 

 

   

*

 

*

City/State/ZIP:

 

    

*

 

The information in this form will be provided only to NCTE and the NCTE Action Fund. You can unsubscribe at any time using the link included in our emails.

 

What's this?

*


*
Question - Required - How did you hear about these events?




   Please leave this field empty